BTC awards tenure to six

The Bellingham Business Journal

Bellingham Technical College’s Board of Trustees granted tenure to six of college’s faculty members.

The six faculty members are Janell Massey, Vicky Moyle, Carl Oekerman, Dave Starkovich, Russell Jones, and Jim Lee.

“BTC is proud to welcome these six excellent instructors into our tenured faculty. Their expertise and dedication to students and their content, enrich the college and provide success to our students.” said Patricia McKeown, interim BTC president.

Tags: ,

Related Stories