New members join YWCA board

Four new members have joined the 13-member Bellingham YWCA board of directors: Camille Hackler, Vernell Lane, Gretchen McFarland and Bronwyn Nettles.

The board also elected officers for 2009-2010: Jo Collinge, president; Sherry Partlow, treasurer, and Varya Grace Fish, secretary. Continuing on the board are Annette Bagley, Carla Gelwicks, Jay Johnson, Susan Palmer, Joan Ullin and Michelle Zimberoff.

Related Stories