Officers selected for Port of Bellingham Commission

The Port of Bellingham Commission has selected Port Commissioner Michael McAuley to serve as president of the Port’s Board of Commissioners for 2016.

Commissioner Bobby Briscoe was picked to be vice president and Dan Robbins was chosen for secretary.

Commission meetings will be held the first and third Tuesday of each month in 2016.

Related Stories